Quran and the Signs Of My Lord

Assalamu alaikum wa rehmatullahi wa barakatuh

I found God in Programming

Nalaik Panda

images

“He (I) is with you wherever you are (57:4)” said God. Now the Questions is, these are the Words of God and the words of God can’t be untrue, if that so then why so many people claim that there is no God ? Why so many people are lost? Thing is, he is only found by those who Seek him. Just like Rumi said
“What you seek is seeking you”. It’s Obvious that if we seek him we will find him but where do we seek him? I must say, Seek him in your heart .If you found him there, then you can find him everywhere.

Two years ago , in my 2nd semester I studied C and C++ (object oriented programming ) .I heard people say that Quran ,this book has knowledge about everything. So I began my hunt there and I decided to find Programming in…

View original post 1,342 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
